MINISTRY OF FINANCE

INSTITUTE OF RURAL DEVELOPMENT PLANNING

Kupanga ni Kuchagua

Our Staff

Our Staff

Salutation Full Name Rank Email Action
Dr. Yohana James Mgale Lecturer ymgale@irdp.ac.tz  view
Mr Benjamin I. Magori Assistant Lecturer bmagori@irdp.ac.tz  view
Dr. Christina Geoffrey Mandara Senior Lecturer cgeofrey@irdp.ac.tz  view
Dr Hosea Mpogole Senior Lecturer hmpogole@irdp.ac.tz  view
Prof Provident Jonas Dimoso Associate Professor pdimoso@irdp.ac.tz  view
Dr. Berling M. Sospeter Senior Lecturer bsospeter@irdp.ac.tz  view
Dr Juliana Manyerere Lecturer jmanyerere@irdp.ac.tz  view
Dr Mgabo M Richard Senior Lecturer mmgabo@irdp.ac.tz  view
Dr Africanus Sarwatt Lecturer asarwatt@irdp.ac.tz  view
Dr Judith Kamanzi Namabira Lecturer j.namabira@irdp.ac.tz  view
Dr. Daniel F. Mpeta Lecturer dmpeta@irdp.ac.tz  view
Dr Godrich Mnyone Seniour Lecturer gmnyone@irdp.ac.tz  view
Prof Juvenal Nkonoki Professor jnkonoki@irdp.ac.tz  view
Prof Canute Hyandye Associate Professor chyandye@irdp.ac.tz  view
Ms Immaculate Onesmo Gillo Lecturer igillo@irdp.ac.tz  view
Mr Daud Y. Peter Tutorial Assistant dpeter@irdp.ac.tz  view
Mr Mawazo Hezechiel Baruti Assistant Lecturer mbaruti@irdp.ac.tz  view
Mr Liberatore Augustine Nhemati Tutorial Assistant lnhemati@irdp.ac.tz  view
Mr. Stephen Method Lugaimukamu Assistant Lecturer slugaimukamu@irdp.ac.tz  view
Ms Jane Said Mchakama Dean of Student jmchakama@irdp.ac.tz  view
Prof Mwabless Malila Professor mmalila@irdp.ac.tz  view
Dr Edmund Zakayo Lecturer ezakayo@irdp.ac.tz  view
Dr Anicet A. Rwezaula Lecturer arwezaula@irdp.ac.tz  view
Mr Maguja Yohana Nestory Assistant Lecturer mnestory@irdp.ac.tz  view
Prof Omari Bilali Mzirai Associate Professor omzirai@irdp.ac.tz  view
Mr Nyanchoka Machage Chacha Assistant Lecturer nchacha@irdp.ac.tz  view
Mr Hebron Stanley Nyamboga Tutorial Assistant hnyamboga@irdp.ac.tz  view
Ms Sarah Abdallah Katunzi Tutorial Assistant skatunzi@irdp.ac.tz  view
Mr James John Ngeleja Tutorial Assistant jngeleja@irdp.ac.tz  view
Mr Edward John Nyamamu Tutorial Assistant enyamamu@irdp.ac.tz  view
Prof Innocent Zilihona Professor innocent.zilihona@irdp.ac.tz  view
Mr Hezbon Tenison Mtawa Assistant Lecturer hmtawa@irdp.ac.tz  view
Ms Winnie Robi Donald Assistant Lecturer wdonald@irdp.ac.tz  view
Mr Michael Cyprian Msacky Tutorial Assistant mmsacky@irdp.ac.tz  view
Mr. Amani Joseph Mkelenga Lecturer amkelenga@irdp.ac.tz  view
Dr. Saumu Mkomwa Lecturer smkomwa@irdp.ac.tz  view
Mr. Julius Alex Tarimo Assistant Lecturer jtarimo@irdp.ac.tz  view
Mr. Mbaruku Mohamedi Mbaruku Tutorial Assistant mmbaruku@irdp.ac.tz  view
Ms. Praise T. Mdendemi Assistant Lecturer pmdendemi@irdp.ac.tz  view
Dr. Jeremiah V. Mkomagi Lecturer jmkomagi@irdp.ac.tz  view
Ms. Caroline Zenoby Mbelle Assistant Lecturer cmbelle@irdp.ac.tz  view
Mr. Sabas Jumbe Tutorial Assistant sjumbe@irdp.ac.tz  view
Mr. Patrick Pembe Dunia Assistant Lecturer pdunia@irdp.ac.tz  view
TP. Godwin Felix Pambila Assistant Lecturer gpambila@irdp.ac.tz  view
Ms. Lilian Kihupi Lecturer lkihupi@irdp.ac.tz  view
Dr. Malenda J. Sagumo Lecturer msagumo@irdp.ac.tz  view
Mr. George Kihamba Assistant Lecturer gkihamba@irdp.ac.tz  view
Mr. Sosteness Jerome Nakamo Assistant Lecturer snakamo@irdp.ac.tz  view
Mr. Gasper Kabendela Assistant Lecturer gkabendela@irdp.ac.tz  view
Mr. Luhuvilo Lupondo Assistant Lecturer llupondo@irdp.ac.tz  view
Mr. Innocent Rweshaa Kaiza Assistant Lecturer ikaiza@irdp.ac.tz  view
Mr. Ismail Zuberi Ngolloh Assistant Lecturer ingolloh@irdp.ac.tz  view
Mr. Robert Ndobori Pauline Assistant Lecturer rpauline@irdp.ac.tz  view
Dr. Vedastus Lyaya Timothy Senior Lecturer vtimothy@irdp.ac.tz  view
Mr. Aroni Bakari Assistant Lecturer abakari@irdp.ac.tz  view
Dr. Rogers A Lumenyela Assistant Lecturer rlumenyela@irdp.ac.tz  view
Mr. Godson Charles Fute Assistant Lecturer gfute@irdp.ac.tz  view
Mr. Kiula Peter Kiula Assistant Lecturer kkiula@irdp.actz  view
Ms. Resian W. Kanyatila Assistant Lecturer rkinyatila@irdp.ac.tz  view
Mr. Mafuru Solomi Juma Lecturer mjuma@irdp.ac.tz  view
Mr. Ngeleja Robert Tutorial Assistant nrobert@irdp.ac.tz  view
Mr. Gabriel Muhuwa Assistant Lecturer gmuhuwa@irdp.ac.tz  view
Ms. Fausta Epimacus Senga Assistant Lecturer fsenga@irdp.ac.tz  view
Mr. Innocent F. Mpeta Assistant Lecturer impeta@irdp.ac.tz  view
Mr Kwalu Samwel Dede Assistant Lecturer kdede@irdp.ac.tz  view
Dr. Jane Mbilinyi Lecturer jmbilinyi@irdp.ac.tz  view
Mr Mugeta Mafuru Kurwijira Tutorial Assistant mkurwijira@irdp.ac.tz  view
Dr. Shauri Timothy Senior Lecturer sthimothy@irdp.ac.tz  view
Mr. Sadick Alex Pius Assistant Lecturer asadick@irdp.ac.tz  view
Mr. John Adelhardus Assistant Lecturer jadelhardus@irdp.ac.tz  view
Dr. Martin Baltazary Tetti Lecturer mtetti@irdp.ac.tz  view
Mr. Elson K. Justine Assistant Lecturer ejustine@irdp.ac.tz  view
Ms. Nahayo Jimmy Amos Assistant Lecturer namos@irdp.ac.tz  view
Mr. Michael Cyprian Msacky Tutorial Assistant mmsacky@irdp.ac.tz  view
Mr. Nsajigwa Reuben Mwalupani Assistant Lecturer nmwalupani@irdp.ac.tz  view
Ms. Matrida Quiyenga Assistant Lecturer mquiyenga@irdp.ac.tz  view
Mr. Edgar Peter Mwera Assistant Lecturer emwera@irdp.ac.tz  view
Mr. Issa Hamisi Issa Lecturer issahamisi@irdp.ac.tz  view
Ms. Neema Nnko Tutorial Assistant nnnko@irdp.ac.tz  view
Ms. Noela Cornel Raphael Tutorial Assistant nraphael@irdp.ac.tz  view
Mr. Emmanuel Simon Mwang’onda Lecturer esimon@irdp.ac.tz  view
Ms. Enea Lunanilo Longo Tutorial Assistant elongo@irdp.ac.tz  view