O6VNصورسوناkareenakapoorgandMerida hentaimayim bialik overweight in real lifehentai movie2d perspective drawingis the dude your screwed foe ralF01Bis myiam bialik padded
Joomla 2.5 Slideshow created by users based hosting reviews hosing guide and ratings.

Management’s decisions for the Institute are made by a committee comprising of Senior Officers and Managers of the Institute. The committee is responsible to the governing council for ensuring that decisions of the governing council are implemented efficiently. The members are as follows:


Dr. Frank H. Hawassi


Prof. Hozen K. Mayaya

Deputy Rector (Academics)

Dr. Timothy Vedastus

Deputy Rector (Planning, Finance and Administration)

Dr. Benedict M. Kilobe

Director, Lake Zone Centre (Mwanza)

Prof. James Lwelamira

Head, Department of Research and Consultancy

Prof. John Safari

Head, Department of Population Studies

Dr. George Kinyashi

Head, Department of Rural Development and Regional Planning

Prof. Israel B. Katega

Head, Department of Environmental Planning

Prof. Zacharia Masanyiwa

Head, Department of Development Finance and Management Studies

Sara Mgabo

Ag. Head, Department of Human Resources Management

Prof. Y. Mnguu


Mr. Abeid M. Zaggar


Mr. Richard Mkilania

Estate Manager

Mr. S. Panga

Ag. Head of Policy and Planning Department

Mr. Makari Moshi

Senior Assistant Dean of Students

Mr. Godrich H. B. Ngoli

Senior Marketing and Public Relations Officer

Mr. Tuntufye Mwakipesile

Senior Internal Auditor

Ms. Aisha Mjegele

Legal Officer

Mr. Gabriel Kimaryo

Head, Procurement Management Unit

Dr. Juliana Manyerere

Head, Library Unit

Mr. Benjamin Mwalugeni

Ag.Head, ICT Unit


IRDP Website designed by IRDP ICT Unit